Summer Must-have/ Oily skin: l’Oréal Infallible 24h matte foundation

20160731_114627[1]

Hello gorgeous!

I wanted to talk about a product that I feel so excited about putting on my face everytime I do my makeup: the l’Oréal Infallible 24h matte foundation.

I totally love this foundation, everything about it feels perfect to me: the coverage, a medium to full coverage, though never cake-y but pretty glowy for a matte foundation instantly makes me look  more awake, more healthy and like my skin is way better than it really is (you know the ‘perfected skin’ filter on Snapchat? Kinda like that)?

I use it either with a damp beauty sponge or with a brush, depending on how much time I have to put my makeup on but either way it looks really great. I have a more oily skin but I never need to put powder on throughout the day, I only set my T-zone with the Bourjois Healthy Mix powder after applying it in the morning and that’s it! Even if it’s really hot, I don’t even get greasy nor do my face really sweat.

I don’t find it to be very dehydrating for a matte formula, it actually makes your skin look quite plump, though towards the end of the day it can sometimes look a bit dry around a few dried out spots.

I saw that a new version of this recently launched out, the Infallible Pro-Glow, which is the version aimed at dry skin, so if you have a drier skin I totally think you should try it out because if the formula is as good as for oily skin, you could absolutely love it!

 

I hope you enjoyed this post! Have a good Sunday lovelies!

Don’t forget to follow me on social media!

instagram: gabby_xo16

twitter: @Gaby16xo

snapchat: gabysmile16

 

xoxo Gaby

 

2 thoughts on “Summer Must-have/ Oily skin: l’Oréal Infallible 24h matte foundation

Leave a Reply

