What Makeup Items I Currently Use Everyday

1

Hello!

I thought I would share with you what I have been using on my face everyday (that I wear makeup) for the past… 3 weeks? I just love the combination of all these products and it really helps me to be more efficient in the morning (which for sleepy morning me is much needed).

The first thing I put on is the Soap & Glory Kick Ass concealer in Light on my dark circles using the peach color and the yellow one for any blemishes or redness.

 

For my complexion, I use the l’Oréal Infallible 24H Matte foundation all over my face and neck with a beauty sponge. I love the formula of this, it’s so good, but I won’t ramble on it    as I already have a post about it.

Then I usually use both Collection Concealer in 02 and the Rimmel Wake Me Up concealer in Soft Beige and set my under-eyes and T-zone with the Bourjois Healthy Balance powder in Vanilla. The first one really helps to cover my bags and the darkness while the second helps to brighten and make me look more awake.

I then go on to my brows and use the Collection EyeBrow Kit in Blonde using the middle color to fill in the gaps and set my brows with the Soap & Glory Archery 2 in 1 using the setting gel (amazing gel).

After that I will move on to the eyes to let the face makeup set. I like to change it up a bit for the eyes so I have been using either the Yves Rocher eyeshadow in 31 Taupe Rosé or the Maybelline Color Tattoo 24H either in 70 Metallic Pomegranate or in 35 On and On Bronze before using the Kiko Longeyes + active mascara. 

Back to the complexion, I either use the E.L.F. Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder in Fiji if I want a matte look or the Rimmel Kate Moss Contour Kit in 002 Coral Glow for a more glowy look. For highlight, I use the highlighter from the Rimmel Kate Moss Contour Kit and apply in on the highest point of my cheeks, my cupid’s bow and sometimes on the inner corners of my eyes.

Lastly for the lips, I pretty much always go for the MAC lipstick in Mehr because the color is stunning whatever eye look I go for. And I love the smell and creaminess of the formula.

I really like the combination of all of these products and the fact that all formulas work well together. I am trying to switch it up a bit to use other products so I’ll let you know how I get on with other products.

Here is a close-up on the products

 

8  5

 

7  6

3

24

 

 

 

Have an amazing day and week!

I hope you enjoyed !

Don’t forget to follow me on social media and bloglovin!

instagram

twitter

snapchat: gabysmile16

bloglovin

xoxo Gaby

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

