New Skincare products : Garnier makeup removers

Hello guys!

Two weeks ago I ran out of my regular Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water and wanted to try out the new(ish) Biphase Micellar All in One. My boyfriend actually went grocery shopping while I was still at Uni and, though I had written down exactly the name of the makeup remover, he got me the wipes version… Men…  As wipes don’t really take off eye makeup very well in my opinion, I got the liquid version anyway.

First I shake the Biphase Micellar All in One well for taking off my eye makeup, before using one cotton pad for the face, and taking off the rest with a Makeup Remover Micellar Wipes for sensitive skin.

After using these two for about two-three weeks, I have to say that I love the Biphase Micellar All in One makeup remover. It takes off eye makeup so easily, it smells great and I find that, as I don’t have to rub my eyes as much as the normal version, I don’t lose as many eyelashes as I used to! I just have to be careful not to put too much product on the cotton pad for my eyes as it can sting if I do. I really like that it is oil-infused because it feels less drying after taking off the makeup, it smells amazing and it helps to dissolve makeup way better and more quickly than a regular micellar water.

For the Makeup Remover Micellar wipes, they are very smooth and gentle on the skin, they smell great and they are “wet” enough. As I use a cotton pad with Biphase Micellar to remove the bulk of the face makeup, there is not much left to remove with the wipes but it gets rid of any lingering makeup and I find that it helps to smooth out the skin.

I am both impressed and super happy about those two products. They have made taking off my makeup more enjoyable, easier and quicker as well. I am especially happy about the Biphase one as I really feel the difference when I use it compared to the regular one.

 

Have you tried any of these? Did you like it?

 

I hope you enjoyed!

Don’t forget to follow me on social media and bloglovin!

instagram

twitter

snapchat: gabysmile16

bloglovin

xoxo Gaby

 

Leave a Reply

