A Little Cheeky March Haul

Hello everyone!

Well… I’ve been shopping…

I hadn’t been beauty shopping for a while now, and really wanted to try some things out. I only picked up a few things I had been eyeing for a while now and really wanted to try out.

 

March Haul  Maybelline color drama intense lip crayon 110 and 525

First things I picked up were the Maybelline color drama Intense Velvet Lip Crayons in 525 Pink Life and 110 Pink So Chic.

525 (bottom) is a beautiful bright pink with a bit of red and 110 (top) is a gorgeous eggplant shade with a bit of raspberry (lot of food comparison here…).

March Haul - copie 3

Then I got the Bourjois 1 2 3 Perfect CC Cream (and of course got the wrong shade because I forgot that makeup comes in different shades apparently… see? Haven’t been shopping for a hot minute! But I think I am shade 31 Ivory) as I heard a lot about it. It is said to be a color correcting CC cream with apricot for anti-fatigue, green for anti-redness and white for anti-dark spots which is said to give a luminous smooth skin with a 24h hydration and has SPF 15.

March Haul - copie 2Then I picked up the l’Oréal Pure Clay Detox Mask. I got the Glow Mask in October I believe and wanted to try this one for so long. It is said to be a detoxifying and clarifying mask which contains 3 pure clays and charcoal.

March Haul - copieLastly I got the travel size of the Benefit They’re Real Mascara as the full price is too expensive for me to just give a try.

 

I will give them a try and come back to give you a full review of all of these products! I am considering returning the CC cream to be honest, I am not sure it will be great for me coverage-wise as it is said to be a light to medium coverage and I like my blemishes scars to be well covered but I’ll keep you updated!

BTW, has any of you tried the new l’Oréal Total Cover Foundation? Did it make you break out? I have been obsessed with the 24h matte one but I think it makes me break out and I read that it might be some of the ingredients in the l’Oréal products (I have really sensitive skin). Have you noticed a difference in your skin after using it?

 

I hope you enjoyed and have an amazing day everyone!!

xx Gaby

My social media: 

Instagram  twitter snapchat: gabysmile16 bloglovin

 

3 thoughts on “A Little Cheeky March Haul

Leave a Reply

