The 4 Youtube Channels I am Currently Obsessed With

Hello beautiful,

I don’t know about you but when I want to chill, I usually turn to Youtube (or Netflix sometimes), and when I do I want to watch people that I thoroughly like enjoy watching. I want them to inspire me and make me feel more relaxed. It’s so easy to watch people on social media or Youtube and to feel like they are perfect and have the perfect life and to then feel so down about you and your life. So I choose to watch Youtubers who acknowledge their flaws, who they are and are open about their real life and selves. These are the Youtubers that I currently thoroughly enjoy watching because of that – and their amazing channel(s).

TheAnnadEditTheAnnaEdit – I have been following Anna for now… probably close to 4 years and I love this girl. She is so funny and her personality is so positive and she makes you want to smile and laugh all the time. I love her vlogs (I watched allll of them back to back last June when I was sick with the stomach flu and it made me feel so much better), and love her new video types. She is both fun and informative and has been really stepping up her game lately while changing her channel’s name from “viviannadoesmakeup” to “theannaedit” which I love. She is now coming up with a podcast with Lily Pebbels called “At Home With…” and I cannot wait to listen to it!!

Capture d_écran 2017-05-21 à 21.11.26Nicole Guerriero – Nicole is actually the first Youtuber I ever subscribed to and watch the videos of. Her honest, don’t give a f*** about what you think, do-you-girl, girlboss, raw personality always wants to make me trust myself more and stop caring about what people think  of me or want me to do. She has now started doing everyday vlogss and her vlogs are my favorite videos of hers and I have been re-watching every one of her latest vlogs (helloooo 30+ minutes vlogs!!) because I am that obsessed. Such a girlboss as well, she is one of the OG on Youtube and has created her brand and collaborated with Anastasia Beverly Hills.

Capture d_écran 2017-05-21 à 21.02.48The Michalaks – They are a family of two and one kid (soon two!), Grayson who (used to as of a few weeks ago) lived in London and vlogged their everyday life compiled in a weekly vlog. These are the most artistic videos ever seen. The editing is on point, like honestly film quality, the angles and shots are so freaking good, and I love Hannah and Stephen so much. They are so real and honest – and so funny – and Grayson is a buddle of joy. They touch base on real issues, feelings, different topics and inspire me. They have now moved to Bath and I cannot wait for the next vlogs as they will feature new places and a new home.

Capture d_écran 2017-05-21 à 21.19.46Alanna Davison – I freaking love Allana. Honestly. She is a Canadian Youtuber who I’ve been watching for maybe 2 years now. She is so damn funny, beautiful, down to earth and honest. I love her videos so much and her vlogs I cannot miss. She also does some Periscopes that are freaking hilarious. She is now doing EverydayMay for the second year in a row and I am so excited! She always makes me laugh and I love how open she is about her life. She is definitely in my top favorites.

Who do you really enjoy watching so I can binge-watch them :D?

Hope you have/had an amazing day,

xx Gaby

My social media: 

Instagram  twitter snapchat: gabysmile16 bloglovin

Photo from Pexels

5 thoughts on “The 4 Youtube Channels I am Currently Obsessed With

Leave a Reply

