Kiko Tinted Lip Balm

2

Hello beauties!

I bought this product a while back… probably two to three months and realized that I still hadn’t written a review about it! Silly Gaby…

I picked this up in the Kiko Store (Dah!) because I was looking for a lip product that would give me moisture and a bit of color. I found the Kiko Tinted Lip Balm which is described as a “colored balm for the lips with a hydrating action and an enjoyable fruity smell”. I picked it up in Guava which is a bright coral color in the tube.

1

As it is a tinted lip balm it’s not opaque or doesn’t have that much pigmentation. It’s more of a sheer color on the lips added with the moisture. I don’t mind that as I was more interested in the moisturizing power than the color. Speaking of which, it is moisturizing, though it is not really enough for my lips as they get dry quite easily but it is a nice fix and lasts for a couple hours. The smell is a bit too strong for my liking, especially if applied before a meal (who likes to smell their lipstick while eating?) but I like that it leaves a little bit of a stain of color on the lips.

3

 

 

Top: One swipe

Bottom: A few swipes

 

 

 

 

They have them in a total of 7 colors so you can definitely find a color you like, plus they are only 5,95€ so could try a few.

Overall, I like it, I am not obsessed but I reach for it from times to times.

What is your favorite tinted lip balm? I’d love to try other ones.

 

Hope you enjoyed!

Thank you so much for reading,

 

xoxo Gaby

Follow me on social media! 

Instagram  twitter snapchat: gabysmile16 bloglovin

4 thoughts on “Kiko Tinted Lip Balm

  1. This lip balm looks so cute! I definitely want to give it a try! I loved this entry. I’ve been following your blog for quite some time, and I’m definitely hooked. Looking forward to your future content.

    Stop by and check out my posts!
    Mena
    femmerewritten.com 🌸✨🌷💕

    Like

Leave a Reply

